THE COMPANY

Founded in 1980 in its initial form by Gerald Thorne and Gordon Wheatley, today the head office is in Valbonne (Alpes-Maritimes, France), from where it tackles projects throughout France and Monaco and around the world.

Thorne Wheatley Associés, bilingual French-English professionals, specialise in the following services : 

 

  • Project management

  • Quantity surveying

  • Client's representative

  • Site supervision

  • Technical translations

  • Insurance claims

  • Cost analysis

Thanks to our long experience, our team will make sure to give you the best professional advice and will endeavour to find solutions to satisfy your needs.

Thorne Wheatley Associés consider it of prime importance to maintain a certain level of excellence and professionalism. We aim to offer our clients the best quality of service, to act with integrity, to encourage confidence in the profession, and to provide impartial advice, analysis and assistance.

Thorne Wheatley Associés are insured with the Mutuelle des Architectes Français (MAF).

 

In accordance with the French Civil Code, we have an obligation to be insured for civil and ten-year liability. In addition, our insurers, the MAF, require that all contractors working on our projects be also insured for civil and ten-year liability.

The firm was originally founded in 1980 by Gerald Thorne & Gordon Wheatley ; today, the head office is in Valbonne (Alpes-Maritimes, France), from where it tackles projects throughout France and beyond.

LA SOCIETE

Fondée dès 1980 dans sa forme initiale par Gerald Thorne et Gordon Wheatley, la société a désormais son siège social à Valbonne dans le département des Alpes-Maritimes, à partir duquel elle traite les affaires en France, à Monaco et à l'étranger.

Thorne Wheatley Associés est un cabinet d'économistes de la construction bilingues français-anglais qui exercent les activités professionnelles suivantes: 

 

  • Assistance à la maîtrise d'ouvrage

  •  Economie de la construction

  • Maîtrise d'ouvrage déléguée

  • Maîtrise d’œuvre d'exécution

  • Analyse des coûts

  • Expertises

  • Traductions techniques

  • Gestion immobilière

Forte d'une expérience de plusieurs années et d'un contact étroit avec ses clients, toute l'équipe de Thorne Wheatley Associés se tient à votre disposition pour vous apporter ses conseils de spécialistes et vous aider à mettre en place une solution professionnelle adaptée à vos besoins.

 

Thorne Wheatley Associés considère primordial de maintenir un niveau d'excellence et de professionnalisme et d'offrir à nos clients la meilleure qualité de service, d'agir avec intégrité, d'encourager la confiance envers la profession et de fournir des conseils, des analyses et une assistance impartiaux.

Thorne Wheatley Associés est assuré auprès de la Mutuelle des Architectes Français (MAF).

 

Conformément aux articles du Code Civil français, nous avons l'obligation de nous assurer en responsabilité civile et décennale. Notre assureur, la MAF, impose que toutes les entreprises engagées sur nos chantiers soient elles aussi assurées en responsabilité civile et décennale, conformément à la loi.